SOTUS The Series

SOTUS The Series

Aug. 20, 2016
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 20, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 09, 2017


The «Gear» is one of the engineering mechanical devices in the cogwheel system (as in a clock). Having one signifies that one is a student of the Faculty of Engineering. However, to get one, all engineering freshmen must first undergo the SOTUS (acronym for Seniority, Order, Tradition, Unity, and Spirit) system. Arthit (Perawat Sangpotirat), one of the third year seniors, often abuses his power over the freshmen by making them do things against the rules. Freshmen students are practically powerless to complain or resist any orders given by their seniors. Arthit was seemingly unstoppable, until Kongpob (Prachaya Ruangroj) stood up against the abuses by the former. Continual encounters between the two developed from animosity to something much more affectionate.

SOTUS The Series
SOTUS The Series
SOTUS The Series
Original title SOTUS The Series พี่ว้ากตัวร้ายกับนายปีหนึ่ง
TMDb Rating 6.9 8 votes
First air date Aug. 20, 2016
Last air date Mar. 03, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 29
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Advisors Alliance
Charlie Golf One
Saekano: How to Raise a Boring Girlfriend
A Terra Prometida
True North
Thou Shalt Not Kill
Nakaimo: My Little Sister Is Among Them!
Das Boot
Suri Hati Mr Pilot
Ice Fantasy
Dog with a Blog